Coaches 2021  (TBC)

1st Grade Coach

Name: Geoff (Eddie) Wayling

Phone: 0426 955 413

Email: 

eddie.wayling@goodman.com 

1st Grade Coach 2

Name:  James Lloyd

Phone: 0423 940 761

Email: jrlloyd66@gmail.com

1st Grade Assistant Coach

Name:  Mike Andress

Phone: 0416 100 709

Email: 

1st Grade Assistant Coach

Name:  John Roberts

Phone: 0432 454 613

Email: 

 

 

1st Grade Manager

Name:  Patrick Soars

Phone: 0405 598 726

Email:sorzy_1988@hotmail.com

 

2nd Grade Coach

Name:  Adam Grant

Phone: 0456 641 482

Email: 

 

2nd Grade Coach 2

Name:  Andrew Grant

Phone: 

Email: 

 

 

 

2nd Grade Manager

Name: Sean McEvoy

Phone:

Email: 

smcevoy@papertopaper.com.au

3rd Grade Coach

Name: Angus James

Phone: 

Email:                                         

 

3rd Grade Coach 2

Name: Ben Bayliss

Phone:

Email:

Colts (U21) Coach

Name:  Jim Allen

Phone: 0419 211 036

Email:   jimallen10@gmail.com

  

Colts (U21) Coach

Name:Wayne "Ridesy" Rides

Phone:

Email: wrides02@tpg.com.au

Colts (U21) Manager

Name: Paul Evans 

Phone: 0418 442 741

Email: 

paul.evans@dematic.com

4th Grade Coach &

Training Drills Assistant

Name: Damian Cudmore

Phone:

Email:

4th Grade Coach

Name: Fred Garcia

Phone:

Email:

Club Captain

Name: Luke Duesbury

Phone:

Email:

Women's Coach 1

Name: James Vanisi

Phone: 0452 556 314 

Email:

James__Vanisi@outlook.com 

 

 

Women's Coach 2

Name: James White

Phone: 0406 449 174

Email:

james7white@hotmail.com

 

 

Medical Staff Coordinator

Name: Bob Standbridge

Phone: 0404 471 888

Email: 

bobstanbridge888@gmail.com

 

Physio, Massage & Rehab

Holistic Physio Fitness

Name: Andrew Sumner

Phone: 02 9999 6666

Email:staff@holisticphysiofitness.com.au

MikeAndress.jpg
Bob Standbridge.jpg
Paul-EvansWeb.jpg
Pat Soares.jpg
HPF logo transparent3.png
Adam Grant.jpg
Andrew Grant.jpg
Sean McEvoy.jpg
Angus James.jpg
Ben Bayliss.jpg
Damian Cudmore.jpg
Fred Garcia Crpd.jpg
Luke Duesbury.JPG
James Vanisi 2b.jpg
James White 2.jpg