© 2019 by Newport Rugby. Proudly created with Wix.com

Committee 2020

Please note...

This page is for the Newport Seniors Rugby Club committee

and not the Newport Junior Rugby Club.

Patron 

Name: Iain Taylor (Tubby) 

Phone: 0424 495 595 

  

President

Name: Jake Osborne

Email: 

president@newportrugby.com.au

Phone: 0414 424 895

 

Vice President 

Name: Alan Murray-Jones

Email: 

vice-president@newportrugby.com.au

Phone: 0418 405 641

Secretary

Name: Shane Pretty

Email: 

secretary@newportrugby.com.au

Phone: 0400 860 665

Treasurer 

Name: Gus Hunt

Email:  

treasurer@newportrugby.com.au

Phone: 0405 181 168

Players Registrar 

Name: Matt Wellings

Email: 

registrar@newportrugby.com.au

Phone: 0424 901 202

Club Captain 

Name: Luke Duesbury

Email:

Phone: 

 

House & Grounds Manager 

Name: (TBC)

Email:  

Phone: 

  

Bar & Catering Manager

Name: Chris Evans 

Email:

Phone: 

 

Sponsorship Co-ordinator 

Name: Steve Hewitson

Email: 

Phone: 

  

Media & PR Representative 

Name: Dennis Fardy

Email:  dfardy@gmail.com

Phone: 0409 306 069 

  

Gen Committee/Website  

Name: Cameron Greaves

Email:  cgreaves@idx.com.au

Phone: 0415 062 252

  

Welfare Ambassador

Name: (TBC)

Email:  

Phone: 

  

Gear Steward 

Name: Scott Newey 

Phone: 0418213562

  

General committee 

Name: Tim Malone 

Phone:  

 

General committee 

Name: Patrick Soares

Phone:  

General committee 

Name: Paul Evans

Phone:  

General committee &

Special Events Coordinator

Name: Bec Hunt

Email:

Phone:  0414 887 765 

Golden Oldies

Broken Breakers

Name: Bob Standbridge

Phone: 0404 471 888

Email: 

bob@corporatefilms.com.au

Email: 

brokenbreakers@gmail.com

 

Newport Nasties (Over 35's Team)

President...

Name: Shane Pretty

Phone: 0400 860 665

Email: shanepretty@hotmail.com

Web: www.newportnasties.com

Vice-President...

Name: Mark Thane

Phone: 0467287247

Email: mthain66@gmail.com

 

Name: Sean Gartner

Phone: 0414 279 000

Email: sean@g-t.com.au

 

Newport Junior Rugby Club  

President: Nigel Baker
Email: nigel@archcapital.com.au
Website: newportjuniorrugby.com.au