Committee 2020

Please note...

This page is for the Newport Seniors Rugby Club committee

and not the Newport Junior Rugby Club.

Patron 

Name: Iain Taylor (Tubby) 

Phone: 0424 495 595 

  

President

Name: Jake Osborne

Email: 

president@newportrugby.com.au

Phone: 0414 424 895

 

Vice President 

Name: Alan Murray-Jones

Email: 

vice-president@newportrugby.com.au

Phone: 0418 405 641

Secretary

Name: Shane Pretty

Email: 

secretary@newportrugby.com.au

Phone: 0400 860 665

Treasurer 

Name: Gus Hunt

Email:  

treasurer@newportrugby.com.au

Phone: 0405 181 168

Players Registrar 

Name: Matt Wellings

Email: 

registrar@newportrugby.com.au

Phone: 0424 901 202

Club Captain 

Name: Luke Duesbury

Email:

Phone: 

 

House & Grounds Manager 

Name: (TBC)

Email:  

Phone: 

  

Bar & Catering Manager

Name: Chris Evans 

Email:

Phone: 

 

Sponsorship Co-ordinator 

Name: Steve Hewitson

Email: 

Phone: 

  

Media & PR Representative 

Name: Dennis Fardy

Email:  dfardy@gmail.com

Phone: 0409 306 069 

  

Gen Committee/Website  

Name: Cameron Greaves

Email:  cgreaves@idx.com.au

Phone: 0415 062 252

  

Welfare Ambassador

Name: (TBC)

Email:  

Phone: 

  

Gear Steward 

Name: Scott Newey 

Phone: 0418213562

  

General committee 

Name: Tim Malone 

Phone:  

 

General committee 

Name: Patrick Soars

Email: sorzy_1988@hotmail.com

Phone: 0405 598 726 

General committee 

Name: Paul Evans

Phone:  

General committee &

Special Events Coordinator

Name: Bec Hunt

Email:

Phone:  0414 887 765 

Physio

Holistic Physio Fitness

Name: Andrew Sumner

Phone: 02 9999 6666

Email:staff@holisticphysiofitness.com.au

Golden Oldies

Broken Breakers

Name: Bob Standbridge

Phone: 0404 471 888

Email: 

bob@corporatefilms.com.au

Email: 

brokenbreakers@gmail.com

 

Newport Nasties (Over 35's Team)

President...

Name: Mark Thain

Phone: 0467 287 247

Email: mthain66@gmail.com

Web: newportrugby.com.au/over-35s

Newport Junior Rugby Club  

President: Nigel Baker
Email: nigel@archcapital.com.au
Website: newportjuniorrugby.com.au

HPF logo transparent3.png

© 2020 by Newport Rugby. Proudly created with Wix.com